Skip links

Contact Us

Over 40 years of experience, we can help you. Choose any department below.

Ricardo M. Díaz
Operations, Finance, Administration
Ext. 7130
787-565-9465
787-701-7130
rdiaz@glenninternational.com

Ignacio Díaz
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ext. 7103
787-565-5197
787-701-7103
idiaz@glenninternational.com

Jorge I. Tenreyro
Electrical
Ext. 7114
787-565-5162
787-701-7114
jtenreyro@glenninternational.com

Marta Corvo
Electrical
Ext. 7106
787-565-5166
787-701-7106
mcorvo@glenninternational.com

Jose Luis Moreno
Ext. 7138
787.600.3016
787.701.7138
jmoreno@glenninternational.com

Eng. Juan Boada
Ext. 7132
787.550.4358
787.701.7132
jboada@glenninternational.com

Radamés Sánchez
Ext. 7122
787.565.5172
787.701.7122
rsanchez@glenninternational.com

Eng. Ramón Burgos
Ext. 7133
787.529.3308
787.701.7133
rburgos@glenninternational.com

Ricardo Acevedo
Ext. 7113
939.216.7294
787.701.7113
racevedo@glenninternational.com

Nelson Class
Ext. 7125
787.565.5187
787.701.7125
nclass@glenninternational.com

Javier Tirado
Ext. 7123
787.406.9885
787.701.7123
jtirado@glenninternational.com

Pedro Vega
Ext. 7109
787.565.5170
787.701.7109
pvega@glenninternational.com

Yamilette Monell
Ext. 7134
787-565-5182
787-701-7134
ymonell@glenninternational.com

José Salim
Ext. 7118
787-565-5174
787-701-7118
jsalim@glenninternational.com

Lyderma Flores
Ext. 7107
787.529.2395
787.701.7107
lflores@glenninternational.com

Eduardo Rodríguez
Ext. 7120
787.565.5196
787.701.7120
erodriguez@glenninternational.com

Joseph Rodríguez-Ramón
Ext. 7102
787-600-4243
787-701-7102
j.rodriguez@glenninternational.com

Aixa Gonzalez
Purchasing Manager
Ext. 7128
787-918-5403
787-701-7128
agonzalez@glenninternational.com

Ana M. Cuadrado
Ext. 7108
N/A
787-701-7108
acuadrado@glenninternational.com

Viviana Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
Ext. 7121
787-565-5195
787-701-7121
vrodriguez@glenninternational.com

Carmen Collazo
Administration
Ext. 7112
787-406-9885
787-701-7112
ccollazo@glenninternational.com

Ricardo Ríos
IT Director
Ext. 7105
787-565-9530
787-701-7105
mis@glenninternational.com

Marianne de Haro
Marketing & Trainings
Ext.7124
787-565-5191
787-701-7124
mdeharo@glenninternational.com

Flor Nuñez
República Dominicana-Electric & Lighting
809.854.2122
809.412.7216
fnunez@glenninternational.com

Giuseppe Jiménez
Dominican Republic – Telecom
809.446.9553
809.412.7216
gjimenez@glenninternational.com

Jay Bowyer
Trinidad & Tobago – Telecom
868.683.6702
jbowyer@glenninternational.com

Edme Baird
Trinidad & Tobago – Electric & Lighting
868.735.5285
ebaird@glenninternational.com

Myrna Colón
Dispatch
Ext. 7117
787.701.7117
despacho@glenninternational.com

Julio Rodríguez
Counter Sales / Logistics 
Ext. 7115
787.529.3308
787.701.7115
jrrodriguez@glenninternational.com

Blas “Papo” Negrón
Ext. 7131
787.565.5184
787.701.7131
bnegron@glenninternational.com

Erick Díaz
Receiving
Ext. 7142
787.701.7142
ediaz@glenninternational.com

Ricardo Acevedo
Ext. 7113
939-216-7294
787-701-7113
racevedo@glenninternational.com

Nelson Class
Ext. 7138
787-565-5187
787-701-7138
nclass@glenninternational.com

Javier Tirado
Ext. 7123
787-406.9885
787.701.7123
jtirado@glenninternational.com

Pedro Vega
Ext. 7109
787.565.5170
787.701.7109
pvega@glenninternational.com