Skip links

Contact Us

Over 50 years of experience, we can help you. Choose any department below.

Ricardo M. Díaz
Operations, Finance, Administration
Ext. 7130
787.565.9465
787.701.7130
rdiaz@glenninternational.com

Ignacio Díaz
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ext. 7103
787.565.5197
787.701.7103
idiaz@glenninternational.com

Marta Corvo
Electrical
Ext. 7106
787-565-5166
787-701-7106
mcorvo@glenninternational.com

Nelson Class
Ext. 7138
787.565.5187
787.701.7138
nclass@glenninternational.com

Nicole Roig
Ext. 7123
787.565.5199
787.701.7123
nroig@glenninternational.com

Pedro Vega
Ext. 7109
787.565.5170
787.701.7109
pvega@glenninternational.com

Tawanny Nelson
Ext. 7113
939.216.7294
787.701.7113
tnelson@glenninternational.com

Patricia Parer
Ext. 7126
787.567.1117
787.701.7126
jboada@glenninternational.com

Gabriela Viota
Ext. 7147
787.567.1006
787.701.7147
gviota@glenninternational.com

Radamés Sánchez
Ext. 7122
787.565.5172
787.701.7122
rsanchez@glenninternational.com

Eng. Ramón Burgos
Ext. 7133
787.529.3308
787.701.7133
rburgos@glenninternational.com

Eileen Acosta
Ext. 7129
787.567.1055
787.701.7129
eacosta@glenninternational.com

Eng. Juan Boada
Ext. 7132
787.550.4358
787.701.7132
jboada@glenninternational.com

 

 

 

 

Yamilette Monell
Ext. 7134
787.565.5182
787.701.7134
ymonell@glenninternational.com

José Salim
Ext. 7118
787.565.5174
787.701.7118
jsalim@glenninternational.com

Lyderma Flores
Ext. 7107
787.529.2395
787.701.7107
lflores@glenninternational.com

Eduardo Rodríguez
Ext. 7120
787.565.5196
787.701.7120
erodriguez@glenninternational.com

Vanessa Márquez/LUTRON
Ext. 7138
787.565.1003
787.701.7138
vmarquez@glenninternational.com

Joseph Rodríguez-Ramón
Ext. 7102
787.600.4243
787.701.7102
j.rodriguez@glenninternational.

Rodney Nieves
Ext. 7127
787.565.5185
787.701.7127
rnieves@glenninternational.com

Aixa Gonzalez
Purchasing Manager
Ext. 7128
787.918.5403
787.701.7128
agonzalez@glenninternational.com

Ana M. Cuadrado
Ext. 7108
787.701.7108
acuadrado@glenninternational.com

Viviana Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
Ext. 7121
787.565.5195
787.701.7121
vrodriguez@glenninternational.com

Carmen Collazo
Administration
Ext. 7112
787.406.9885
787.701.7112
ccollazo@glenninternational.com

Ricardo Ríos
IT Director
Ext. 7105
787.565.9530
787.701.7105
mis@glenninternational.com

Marianne de Haro
Marketing & Trainings
Ext.7124
787.565.5191
787.701.7124
mdeharo@glenninternational.com

Flor Nuñez
República Dominicana-Electric & Lighting
809.854.2122
809.412.7216
fnunez@glenninternational.com

Lazaro De Leon Suero
Dominican Republic – Telecom
809.371.5861
809.412.7216
ldeleon@glenninternational.com

Joanne D’Juran
Trinidad & Tobago – Telecom
868.680.2002
jdjuran@glenninternational.com

Edme Baird
Trinidad & Tobago – Electric & Lighting
868.735.5285
ebaird@glenninternational.com

Myrna Colón
Dispatch
Ext. 7117
787.701.7117
despacho@glenninternational.com

Julio Rodríguez
Counter Sales / Logistics 
Ext. 7115
787.529.3308
787.701.7115
jrrodriguez@glenninternational.com

Blas “Papo” Negrón
Ext. 7131
787.565.5184
787.701.7131
bnegron@glenninternational.com

Receiving
Ext. 7142
787.701.7142
receiving@glenninternational.com