Our Team

, Contact Us
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Carlos Díaz
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Ricardo M. Díaz
Operations, Finance, Administration
7130787-565-9465787-701-7130rdiaz@glenninternational.com
Ignacio Díaz
Director of Sales & Marketing
7103787-565-5197787-701-7103idiaz@glenninternational.com
Jorge I. Tenreyro
Electrical
7114787-565-5162787-701-7114jtenreyro@glenninternational.com
Marta Corvo
Electrical
7106787-565-5166787-701-7106mcorvo@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Jose Luis Moreno7138787.600.3016787.701.7138jmoreno@glenninternational.com
Eng. Juan Boada7132787.550.4358787.701.7132jboada@glenninternational.com
Radamés Sánchez7122787.565.5172787.701.7122rsanchez@glenninternational.com
Eng. Ramón Burgos7133787.529.3308787.701.7133rburgos@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Acevedo7113939.216.7294787.701.7113racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class7125787.565.5187787.701.7125nclass@glenninternational.com
Javier Tirado7123787.406.9885787.701.7123jtirado@glenninternational.com
Pedro Vega7109787.565.5170787.701.7109pvega@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Yamilette Monell7134787-565-5182787-701-7134ymonell@glenninternational.com
José Salim7118787-565-5174787-701-7118jsalim@glenninternational.com
Lyderma Flores7107787.529.2395787.701.7107lflores@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Joseph Rodríguez-Ramón7102787-600-4243787-701-7102j.rodriguez@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Aixa Gonzalez
Purchasing Manager
7128 787-918-5403787-701-7128agonzalez@glenninternational.com 
Ana M. Cuadrado7108 N/A787-701-7108acuadrado@glenninternational.com
Viviana Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
7121787-565-5195787-701-7121vrodriguez@glenninternational.com
Carmen Collazo
Administration
7112787-406-9885787-701-7112ccollazo@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Ríos
IT Director
7105787-565-9530787-701-7105mis@glenninternational.com
Marianne de Haro
Marketing & Trainings
7124787-565-5191787-701-7124mdeharo@glenninternational.com
 
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Luis Brenes
Costa Rica – Telecom
 506.8937.0969506.2232.6935lbrenes@glenninternational.com
Harold Arroyo
Costa Rica – Electric & Lighting
 506.8992.4014506.2232.6935harroyo@glenninternational.com
Flor Nuñez
República Dominicana-Electric & Lighting
  809.854.2122809.412.7216fnunez@glenninternational.com
 Giuseppe Jiménez
Dominican Republic – Telecom
 809.446.9553 809.412.7216 gjimenez@glenninternational.com
Bernardita Castillo
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras – Telecom
 502.4209.4763N/Abcastillo@glenninternational.com
Gabriela Fajardo
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras- Electric and Lighting
 502.4214.0008 N/Agfajardo@glenninternational.com
Jay Bowyer
Trinidad & Tobago – Telecom
 868.683.6702 N/Ajbowyer@glenninternational.com
Edme Baird
Trinidad & Tobago – Electric & Lighting
 868.735.5285 N/Aebaird@glenninternational.com
Angel Ibarra
Panamá – Telecom
 507.6805.2197 N/Aaibarra@glenninternational.com
 Aurelio Benis
Panamá – Electric & Lighting
 507.6090.3269 N/Aabenis@glenninternational.com
Giovanni Toruño
Nicaragua
 505.8895.1900505.2252.9351gtoruno@glenninternational.com
Valeria Murillo
Nicaragua
 505.8674.4583505.2252.9351vmurillo@glenninternational.com
José Mena Armas

El Salvador

503.7833.3594N/Ajmena@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Myrna Colón
Dispatch
7117N/A787.701.7117despacho@glenninternational.com
Julio Rodríguez
Counter Sales / Logistics 
7115 787.529.3308787.701.7115jrrodriguez@glenninternational.com
Blas “Papo” Negrón7131787.565.5184787.701.7131bnegron@glenninternational.com
Erick Díaz
Receiving
7142N/A787.701.7142ediaz@glenninternational.com
NameExt.CellularDirect NumberEmail
Ricardo Acevedo7113 939-216-7294787-701-7113racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class7138 787-565-5187787-701-7138nclass@glenninternational.com
Javier Tirado7123787-406.9885787.701.7123jtirado@glenninternational.com
Pedro Vega7109787.565.5170787.701.7109pvega@glenninternational.com