Our Team

Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Carlos Díaz 7101 787-565-5200 787-701-7101 cdiaz@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Ricardo M. Díaz
Operations, Finance, Administration
7130 787-565-9465 787-701-7130 rdiaz@glenninternational.com
Ignacio Díaz
Director of Sales & Marketing
7103 787-565-5197 787-701-7103 idiaz@glenninternational.com
Jorge I. Tenreyro
Electrical
7114 787-565-5162 787-701-7114 jtenreyro@glenninternational.com
Marta Corvo
Electrical
7106 787-565-5166 787-701-7106 mcorvo@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
José Ortiz 7109 787-565-5170 787-701-7109 jortiz@glenninternational.com
Lourdes Jiménez 7132 787-550-4358 787-701-7132 ljimenez@glenninternational.com
Radamés Sánchez 7122 787-565-5172 787-701-7122 rsanchez@glenninternational.com
Eng. Ramón Burgos 7133 787-529.3308 787-701-7133 rburgos@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Acevedo 7113 939-216-7294 787-701-7113 racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class 7125 787-565-5187 787-701-7125 nclass@glenninternational.com
Lyderma Flores 7123 787-529-2395 lflores@glenninternational.com
 Ricardo Lucke  7138  787-600-3016  787-701-7138  rlucke@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Sally Ortíz 7134 787-565-5182 787-701-7134 sortiz@glenninternational.com
José Salim 7118 787-565-5174 787-701-7118 jsalim@glenninternational.com
Yailene Cotto 7107 787-565-5199 787-701-7107 ycotto@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Erick Rodríguez 7102 787-600-4243 787-701-7102 erodriguez@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Aixa Gonzalez
Purchasing Manager
7128  787-918-5403 787-701-7128 agonzalez@glenninternational.com 
Ana M. Cuadrado 7108  N/A 787-701-7108 acuadrado@glenninternational.com
Viviana Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
7121 787-565-5195 787-701-7121 vrodriguez@glenninternational.com
Carmen Collazo
Administration
7112 787-406-9885 787-701-7112 ccollazo@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Ríos
MIS
7105 787-565-9530 787-701-7105 mis@glenninternational.com
Marianne de Haro
Marketing & Trainings
7124 787-565-5191 787-701-7124 mdeharo@glenninternational.com
 
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Luis Brenes
Costa Rica – Telecom
 506-8937-0969 506-2232-6935 lbrenes@glenninternational.com
Jose Andres Sojo
Costa Rica – Electric & Lighting
 506-8871-5671 506-2232-6935 jsojo@glenninternational.com
Flor Nuñez
República Dominicana-Electric & Lighting
  809-854-2122 809-412-7216 fnunez@glenninternational.com
 Eddie Tejeda
Dominican Republic – Telecom
 809-696-0806  809-412-7216  etejeda@glenninternational.com
Danilo Bonilla
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras – Telecom
 502-5814-5921 N/A dbonilla@glenninternational.com
Gabriela Fajardo
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras- Electric and Lighting
 502-4214-0008  N/A gfajardo@glenninternational.com
Jay Bowyer
Trinidad & Tobago – Telecom
 868-683-6702  N/A jbowyer@glenninternational.com
Steffan Semurath
Trinidad & Tobago – Electric & Lighting
 868-752-1398  N/A ssemurath@glenninternational.com
Angel Ibarra
Panamá – Telecom
 507-6805-2197  N/A aibarra@glenninternational.com
 Aurelio Benis
Panamá – Electric & Lighting
 507-6090-3269  N/A abenis@glenninternational.com
Giovanni Toruño
Nicaragua
 505 8895 1900 505 2252-9351 gtoruno@glenninternational.com
Valeria Murillo
Nicaragua
 505 8674-4583 505 2252-9351 vmurillo@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Myrna Colón
Dispatch
7117 787-701-7117 despacho@glenninternational.com
Peter Nieves
Manager
7111  787-565-5185 787-701-7111 lflores@glenninternational.com
Blas “Papo” Negrón 787-565-5184 787-701-7131 bnegron@glenninternational.com
Erick Díaz
Receiving
7142 787-701-7142 receiving@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Ricardo Acevedo 7113  939-216-7294 787-701-7113 racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class 7138  787-565-5187 787-701-7138 nclass@glenninternational.com
Lyderma Flores 787-529-2395 lflores@glenninternational.com