Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-08-29T12:02:53+00:00

Our Team

Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Carlos Díaz
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Ricardo M. Díaz
Operations, Finance, Administration
7130 787-565-9465 787-701-7130 rdiaz@glenninternational.com
Ignacio Díaz
Director of Sales & Marketing
7103 787-565-5197 787-701-7103 idiaz@glenninternational.com
Jorge I. Tenreyro
Electrical
7114 787-565-5162 787-701-7114 jtenreyro@glenninternational.com
Marta Corvo
Electrical
7106 787-565-5166 787-701-7106 mcorvo@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
José Ortiz 7109 787.565.5170 787.701.7109 jortiz@glenninternational.com
Eng. Juan Boada 7132 787.550.4358 787.701.7132 jboada@glenninternational.com
Radamés Sánchez 7122 787.565.5172 787.701.7122 rsanchez@glenninternational.com
Eng. Ramón Burgos 7133 787.529.3308 787.701.7133 rburgos@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Acevedo 7113 939.216.7294 787.701.7113 racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class 7125 787.565.5187 787.701.7125 nclass@glenninternational.com
Marianne Hernández 7123 787.406.9885 787.701.7123 lflores@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Sally Ortíz 7134 787-565-5182 787-701-7134 sortiz@glenninternational.com
José Salim 7118 787-565-5174 787-701-7118 jsalim@glenninternational.com
Yailene Cotto 7107 787-565-5199 787-701-7107 ycotto@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Erick Rodríguez 7102 787-600-4243 787-701-7102 erodriguez@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Aixa Gonzalez
Purchasing Manager
7128  787-918-5403 787-701-7128 agonzalez@glenninternational.com 
Ana M. Cuadrado 7108  N/A 787-701-7108 acuadrado@glenninternational.com
Viviana Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
7121 787-565-5195 787-701-7121 vrodriguez@glenninternational.com
Carmen Collazo
Administration
7112 787-406-9885 787-701-7112 ccollazo@glenninternational.com
Ricardo Ríos
MIS
7105 787-565-9530 787-701-7105 mis@glenninternational.com
Marianne de Haro
Marketing & Trainings
7124 787-565-5191 787-701-7124 mdeharo@glenninternational.com
 
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Luis Brenes
Costa Rica – Telecom
 506.8937.0969 506.2232.6935 lbrenes@glenninternational.com
Harold Arroyo
Costa Rica – Electric & Lighting
 506.8992.4014 506.2232.6935 harroyo@glenninternational.com
Flor Nuñez
República Dominicana-Electric & Lighting
  809.854.2122 809.412.7216 fnunez@glenninternational.com
 Giuseppe Jiménez
Dominican Republic – Telecom
 809.446.9553  809.412.7216  gjimenez@glenninternational.com
Danilo Bonilla
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras – Telecom
 502.5814.5921 N/A dbonilla@glenninternational.com
Gabriela Fajardo
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras- Electric and Lighting
 502.4214.0008  N/A gfajardo@glenninternational.com
Jay Bowyer
Trinidad & Tobago – Telecom
 868.683.6702  N/A jbowyer@glenninternational.com
Edme Baird
Trinidad & Tobago – Electric & Lighting
 868.735.5285  N/A ebaird@glenninternational.com
Angel Ibarra
Panamá – Telecom
 507.6805.2197  N/A aibarra@glenninternational.com
 Aurelio Benis
Panamá – Electric & Lighting
 507.6090.3269  N/A abenis@glenninternational.com
Giovanni Toruño
Nicaragua
 505.8895.1900 505.2252.9351 gtoruno@glenninternational.com
Valeria Murillo
Nicaragua
 505.8674.4583 505.2252.9351 vmurillo@glenninternational.com
José Mena Armas

El Salvador

503.7833.3594 N/A jarmas@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Myrna Colón
Dispatch
7117 N/A 787.701.7117 despacho@glenninternational.com
Erick Rodríguez
Logistics
7102  787.600.4243 787.701.7102 erodriguez@glenninternational.com
Blas “Papo” Negrón 787.565.5184 787.701.7131 bnegron@glenninternational.com
Erick Díaz
Receiving
7142 N/A 787.701.7142 ediaz@glenninternational.com
Name Ext. Cellular Direct Number Email
Ricardo Acevedo 7113  939-216-7294 787-701-7113 racevedo@glenninternational.com
Nelson Class 7138  787-565-5187 787-701-7138 nclass@glenninternational.com
Lyderma Flores 787-529-2395 lflores@glenninternational.com